Leighton Properties News Feed http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/ Leighton Properties News Feed en Leighton Properties 2006 120 Leighton Properties sells North Sydney development for $413 million http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/Leighton-Properties-sells-North-Sydney-development.html Thu, 13 Feb 2014 02:49:14 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/Leighton-Properties-sells-North-Sydney-development.html lpplstephanie Leighton Properties and Mirvac Group Win Perth City Link Project http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-mirvac-group-win-perth-city-link-project.html Sun, 15 Dec 2013 21:48:30 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-mirvac-group-win-perth-city-link-project.html leighton 241 - 245 Oxford Street Bondi Junction:</br>DA approved http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/241-245-oxford-street-bondi-junctionda-approved.html Sun, 08 Dec 2013 22:53:21 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/241-245-oxford-street-bondi-junctionda-approved.html lpplstephanie Ipswich's Most Iconic Tower Set to Open http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/ipswichs-most-iconic-tower-set-to-open.html Mon, 02 Dec 2013 03:32:38 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/ipswichs-most-iconic-tower-set-to-open.html leighton Leighton breaks ground on North Sydney's newest A-Grade commercial tower http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/Leighton-breaks-ground-on-North-Sydneys-newest-A-Grade-commercial-tower.html Sun, 17 Nov 2013 23:13:19 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/Leighton-breaks-ground-on-North-Sydneys-newest-A-Grade-commercial-tower.html leighton First Piece of Mosaic Masterpiece Revealed http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/first-piece-of-mosaic-masterpiece-revealed.html Thu, 31 Oct 2013 03:35:34 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/first-piece-of-mosaic-masterpiece-revealed.html lpplstephanie Hamilton Harbour Success http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/hamilton-harbour-success.html Mon, 28 Oct 2013 06:37:55 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/hamilton-harbour-success.html lpplstephanie Eclipse Tower: Triple Award Winner http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/eclipse-tower-triple-award-winner.html Mon, 28 Oct 2013 06:28:17 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/eclipse-tower-triple-award-winner.html lpplstephanie First Parramatta Square project gets approval http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/first-parramatta-square-project-gets-approval.html Mon, 28 Oct 2013 06:22:19 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/first-parramatta-square-project-gets-approval.html lpplstephanie Ashmore Terraces Released at Erko http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/ashmore-terraces-released-at-erko.html Mon, 28 Oct 2013 05:55:16 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/ashmore-terraces-released-at-erko.html lpplstephanie Managing Director's Message November 2013 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/managing-directors-message-november-2013.html Mon, 28 Oct 2013 05:46:49 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/managing-directors-message-november-2013.html lpplstephanie Key Site Purchase at Moonee Ponds http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/key-site-purchase-at-moonee-ponds.html Tue, 22 Oct 2013 05:22:40 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/key-site-purchase-at-moonee-ponds.html lpplstephanie Leighton Holdings Limited Announcement http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/click-here-to-read-some-important-messages-from-our-parent-company-leighton-holdings-limited-and-its-ceo-hamish-tyrwhitt.html Wed, 09 Oct 2013 05:16:11 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/click-here-to-read-some-important-messages-from-our-parent-company-leighton-holdings-limited-and-its-ceo-hamish-tyrwhitt.html lpplstephanie Fourth Tower at Kings Square Breaks New Ground in Perth http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/fourth-tower-at-kings-square-breaks-new-ground-in-perth.html Wed, 11 Sep 2013 02:56:05 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/fourth-tower-at-kings-square-breaks-new-ground-in-perth.html leighton Leighton Properties to develop North Sydney's first new commercial property in 6 years http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-to-develop-north-sydneys-first-new-commercial-property-in-6-years.html Tue, 20 Aug 2013 04:32:48 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-to-develop-north-sydneys-first-new-commercial-property-in-6-years.html lpplstephanie Leighton Properties and Seven Group Holdings Announces New Signing at Kings Square, Perth http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-seven-group-holdings-announces-new-signing-at-kings-square-perth.html Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:34:41 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-seven-group-holdings-announces-new-signing-at-kings-square-perth.html leighton Kings Square Breaks Ground in Perth's Revitalisation http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/kings-square-breaks-ground-in-perths-revitalisation.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 04:08:28 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/kings-square-breaks-ground-in-perths-revitalisation.html leighton Kings Square Buildings Sold http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/kings-square-buildings-sold.html Fri, 26 Apr 2013 05:36:19 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/kings-square-buildings-sold.html leighton ERKO Apartments Stage 2 Launch http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/erko-apartments-stage-2-launch.html Wed, 17 Apr 2013 06:20:14 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/erko-apartments-stage-2-launch.html leighton WRAP construction update http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/wrap-construction-update.html Wed, 17 Apr 2013 05:45:26 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/wrap-construction-update.html leighton