Leighton Properties News Feed http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/ Leighton Properties News Feed en Leighton Properties 2006 120 90 minute sellout for Erskineville apartments http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/90-minute-sellout-for-erskineville-apartments.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:44:15 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/90-minute-sellout-for-erskineville-apartments.html Dominique Matta New Leighton Properties appointment http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-appoints-two-new-gms.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:13:31 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-appoints-two-new-gms.html Dominique Matta Leighton Properties named preferred developer for Wesley project http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-named-preferred-developer-for-wesley-project.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 04:46:15 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-named-preferred-developer-for-wesley-project.html Dominique Matta Sellout for Bondi Junction apartments http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/sellout-for-bondi-junction-apartments.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:50:27 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/sellout-for-bondi-junction-apartments.html Dominique Matta Shell Australia's expansion in Kings Square http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/shell-australias-expansion-in-kings-square.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:37:46 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/shell-australias-expansion-in-kings-square.html Dominique Matta Plans Underway for 472-486 Pacific Highway http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/plans-underway-for-472-486-pacific-highway.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:24:22 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/plans-underway-for-472-486-pacific-highway.html leighton Leighton Properties and Qualitas Purchase at Moonee Ponds http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-qualitas-purchase-at-moonee-ponds.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:15:00 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-qualitas-purchase-at-moonee-ponds.html leighton Mosaic Complete and Residents Move In http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/mosaic-complete-and-residents-move-in.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:10:39 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/mosaic-complete-and-residents-move-in.html leighton Destination Precinct for Sydney http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/destination-precinct-for-sydney.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:03:58 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/destination-precinct-for-sydney.html leighton Leighton Recognised for Excellence http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-recognised-for-excellence.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 02:59:14 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-recognised-for-excellence.html leighton WRAP Now Complete http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/wrap-now-complete.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 02:54:42 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/wrap-now-complete.html leighton National Retail Activity http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/national-retail-activity.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 02:38:58 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/national-retail-activity.html leighton 567 Collins Street secures another tenant http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/567-collins-street-secures-another-tenant.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 02:16:14 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/567-collins-street-secures-another-tenant.html Dominique Matta Kings Square on the rise http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/kings-square-on-the-rise.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 02:02:05 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/kings-square-on-the-rise.html Dominique Matta Leighton Properties to revitalise Parramatta with 1PSQ http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-to-revitalise-parramatta-with-1psq.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 01:44:23 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-to-revitalise-parramatta-with-1psq.html Dominique Matta Investa & Leighton Properties Secure Another Tenant For 567 Collins Street, Melbourne http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/investa-leighton-properties-secure-another-tenant-for-567-collins-street-melbourne.html Tue, 08 Jul 2014 06:17:49 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/investa-leighton-properties-secure-another-tenant-for-567-collins-street-melbourne.html lpplstephanie Wesley, Melbourne Victoria http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-investa-secure-another-tenant-for-567-collins-street-melbourne.html Mon, 23 Jun 2014 00:42:15 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-investa-secure-another-tenant-for-567-collins-street-melbourne.html leighton LEIGHTON PROPERTIES AND DEXUS PROPERTY GROUP SECURE SHELL AUSTRALIA’S EXPANSION IN KINGS SQUARE, PERTH http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-dexus-property-group-secure-shell-australias-expansion-in-kings-square-perth.html Wed, 21 May 2014 05:16:21 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/leighton-properties-and-dexus-property-group-secure-shell-australias-expansion-in-kings-square-perth.html lpplstephanie Sell out for Aqua apartments http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/bondi-junction-newest-tower.html Mon, 19 May 2014 01:16:37 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/bondi-junction-newest-tower.html lpplstephanie Food and Beverage Retailers Set to Flock to 'the GRID' at 567 Collins Street, Melbourne http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/food-and-beverage-retailers-set-to-flock-to-the-grid-at-567-collins-street-melbourne.html Mon, 07 Apr 2014 06:20:57 +0000 http://www.leightonproperties.com.au/news/food-and-beverage-retailers-set-to-flock-to-the-grid-at-567-collins-street-melbourne.html leighton